Contact

Editor

Will Peakin
M:  07795 323091
will@futurescot.com

Deputy Editor

Kevin O’Sullivan
DD:  0131 561 7353
M:  07834 404615
kevin@futurescot.com

Reporter

Nicola Stow
DD:  0131 561 7352
Nicola@cabletalk.org

Design & Production

Palmer Watson
M:  07974 234980
www.palmerwatson.com

Publisher

Hamish Miller
DD:  0131 561 7344
M: hamish@canongate.org

Advertising & Sponsorship

Andrew Ritchie
DD: 0131 561 7349
M: 0794 329 7907
andrew@canongate.org

Harry Dickinson
DD:  0131 561 7364
M:  07786 556775
Harry@brandscotland.com

Online

Matilda Borgstrom
DD:  0131 561 7365
matilda@canongate.org

Events

Carolyn Armstrong
DD:  0131 561 7317
carolyn@eventsbase.co.uk

Aileen O’Hagan
DD: 0131 561 7352
aileen@canongate.org