Contact

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For general enquiries, please contact Hamish Miller on hamish@canongate.org or call 0131 561 7344

EDITORIAL

Will Peakin
DD: 0141 465 7652 // M: 07795 323091 // will@futurescot.com

Kevin O’Sullivan
DD: 0131 561 7353 // M: 07834 404615 // kevin@futurescot.com

COMMERCIAL

Harry Dickinson
DD: 0131 561 7364 // M: 07786 556775 // Harry@canongate.org

Katrina Merrilees
DD: 0141 465 7652 // M: 07803 970 419 // Katrina.Merrilees@canongate.org

Andrew Ritchie
DD: 0131 561 7349 // M: 0794 329 7907 // andrew@canongate.org

Vincenzo Veglia
M: 07920 123 241 // vincenzo@canongate.org

DIGITAL

Matilda Borgstrom
DD:  0131 561 7365 // matilda@canongate.org

EVENTS

Carolyn Armstrong
DD:  0131 561 7317 // carolyn@eventsbase.co.uk

Aileen O’Hagan
DD: 0131 561 7352 // aileen@canongate.org