Contact

Director

Hamish Miller
DD: 0131 357 4470 | M:07748 678 191
Hamish@futurescot.com

Head of Business Development & Conference Director

Vincenzo Veglia
DD: 0131 357 4475 | M: 0792 123 241
Vincenzo@futurescot.com

Account Manager

Harry Dickinson
DD:0131 357 4473 | M: 07786 556 775
Harry@futurescot.com

Business Development

Andrew Ritchie
DD: 0131 357 4474 | M: 07943 297 907
Andrew@Futurescot.com

Events & Marketing

Massimo Veglia
DD: 0131 357 4477 | M: 075111 249 091
Massimo@futurescot.com

Editor

Kevin O’Sullivan
DD: 0131 357 04479 | M:07834 404 6015
Kevin@futurescot.com