Contact

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For general enquiries, please contact Hamish Miller on hamish@canongate.org or call 0131 357 4470

EDITORIAL

Will Peakin
DD: 0141 465 7652 // M: 07795 323091 // will@futurescot.com

Kevin O’Sullivan
DD: 0131 357 4472 // M: 07834 404615 // kevin@futurescot.com

COMMERCIAL

Patrick Curley
DD: 0141 465 7648 // patrick.curley@canongate.org

Harry Dickinson
DD: 0131 357 4473 // M: 07786 556775 // Harry@canongate.org

Katrina Merrilees
DD: 0141 465 7652 // M: 07803 970 419 // Katrina.Merrilees@canongate.org

Julie Neill
DD: 0141 465 7640 // Julie.Neill@canongate.org

Andrew Ritchie
DD: 0131 357 4474 // M: 0794 329 7907 // andrew@canongate.org

Vincenzo Veglia
M: 07920 123 241 // vincenzo@canongate.org

DIGITAL

Matilda Borgstrom
DD:  0131 357 4478 // matilda@canongate.org

EVENTS

Carolyn Armstrong
DD:  0131 357 4480 // carolyn@eventsbase.co.uk

Aileen O’Hagan
DD: 0131 357 4479 // aileen@canongate.org